Website Manager

Scappoose Soccer Club

Scappoose Soccer Club

Our Volunteers

Our volunteers are an elected body known as the Board of Directors.  The SSC Board of Officers and Directors at Large are all volunteer.  We strive to work together to make the best decisions for the growth, development, and safety of our programs.

The Scappoose Soccer Club Board

President  Rocky Schwalge
The President supervises all activities of the Club and Board and is the presiding Officer at all Club meetings.  The President shall appoint committees as needed or when charged to do so by a majority of the the elected officers and shall be an ex officio member of all committees.  The President is the official representative of the Club in all interactions with the public, except when another person has been given that authority by the President with the approval of the Board.  The President shall act as the Risk Management Coordinator for the Club.

Vice President  Matt Treat
The Vice President assumes the duties of the President in the President's absence and otherwise assist the President as required.  The VP shall serve as Club Parliamentarian and be a voting member of the Board.

Secretary  Michelle Kish
The Secretary shall keep and publish an accurate record of all meetings, maintain the files of the Club and be responsible for the preparation of the annual report, and be a voting member of the Board.

Treasurer  Sara Foto
The Treasurer shall be in charge of the financial affairs and activities of the Club, shall keep an accurate, informative, timely, and verifiable record of all moneys received and disbursed by the Club, all assets owned or controlled by the Club and all debts owed by the Club.  The Treasurer shall prepare, or cause to be prepared, all documents required to allow the Club to maintain its tax exempt status and is a voting member of the Board.

Registrar  Adam Earl
The Registrar shall be responsible for registering all accepted applicants within the Club, and registering those individuals with the Oregon Youth Soccer Association (OYSA) and is a voting member of the Board.

Coach Coordinator  Ryan Moon

Field Coordinator  Matt Wasch

Equipment Coordinator Bart Steel

Uniform Coordinator  Bobbi Wasch

Referee Coordinator  Open

Members at Large    Bobbi Wasch
Brandon Lesbowske
CJ Marquardt
Aaron Schrotzberger
Kevin Frank

Contact us

Scappoose Soccer Club

PO Box 567 
Scappoose, Oregon 97056
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Scappoose Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In